OCAA Board of Directors Election Results

OCAA wishes to thank all those who participated in the nomination process for the 2010 OCAA Board of Directors. The following attorneys were elected to serve for the upcoming two year term: Kevin Dunn (County Counsel’s Office), Lee Stonum (Alternate Defender’s Office), Karren Kenney (Public Defender’s Office) and Beth Carmichael, Larry Yellin, and Scott Zidbeck (District Attorney’s Office).